Sita on Udaya

  • Sita

  • April 1, 2017

  • Comments Off

Announcing the release of Sita Devi’s series Bhakti Yin on with music by Shamans Dream.

Each segment is a gentle, all levels practice designed to reduce stress and promote relaxation. Now wherever you are on the planet (with wifi) you can stream my classes. There are six segments each with different themes and are each formated to target different areas on the body. Watch clips of these segments at Sita Devi on and click the image below to visit Udaya Online Yoga.



2012 Sita Devi. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Bluetech.
  • rss